Auresia Album cover as an hero image

The Music

Auresia Release date: November 1, 2008

Album Description

Organic roots reggae music with conscious lyrics and hopeful emblem throughout. Auresia’s voice is hauntingly angelic and soars over deep roots riddims/ music. “delicious, with bass sweetness and dub-informed production”- David Dacks, Exclaim.ca

Track Listing

  • Nice Day
  • Hot Spot
  • (nearly) Genuine Smile
  • Jah Goddess
  • Give a Little Time
  • Children of Light
  • What is Right
  • Represent
  • Echoes of Fall
  • Jah Make it Right